Feed on

Parish Council

Important Documents | Redmarley Planning Applications

The next Parish Council meeting will take place on Wednesday 11th January at 19:30 in the Village Hall Ian Smith Room – the agenda can be downloaded here approximately two weeks before.

Redmarley D’Abitot is represented by the county councillor for Newent division, Will Windsor Clive and the district councillor for Redmarley ward on Forest of Dean District Council Clayton Williams.

Redmarley Parish Council has seven Parish Councillors many of whom undertake special duties for the Parish Council as well as their regular role as Parish Councillor. The Council is supported in its work by the Parish Council Clerk, Ms Frankie Defoe. She can be contacted on 01452 840623 or by email during the hours of 9.30 am and 2.30 pm Monday-Friday.





Name Telephone
Mr David Anderson 01531 650897
Mr David Berrisford 01531 650643
Mr Nigel Rowberry 01452 840244
Mrs Dianne Waring 01452 849163
Mr Jeff Wheeler 01531 650633
Mr Clayton Williams 01531 650058
Mr Stephen Wood 01531 650491